Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Themes: Future Mask Series

"Simply Divine Masks" will continue with the following themes:
Mask Series 
Series One : "Please Come to the Party" featuring Venetian Masquerade

Teeth and Talons
Breath of Autumn's Being
Ashes and Sparks
Clockwork Dreams
Luscious Leather
Mascarade Papillon
It's Not if I Believe in Love, it's if Love Believes in Me
Oasis in the Blue
All Hallow's Eve
Tell me Clarice, have the Lambs stopped screaming?
Sugar and Spice
Silent Night, All is White
Arsenic And Old Lace
All the World's a Stage
Web of Intrigue
Jewels of the Nile
Farewell My Concubine
Miss Spider's Tea Party
Something, Anything, Everything
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn
Davy Jones Locker
Arabian Nights
From Here to Eternity
My Fine Feathered Friends
`Twas brillig, and the slithy toves
Off with their heads !
The Silver Screen
Blood Red Wine
Shed a Little Light on the Subject
I See You
Chantilly Lace and a Pretty Face
Twenty Thousand Leagues under the Sea
Blood Sugar Sex Magic

"Specials" :
When You Wish Upon a Star
In the Depths of Winter, I found the Most Glorious Spring

Unless otherwise noted all Mask Series will be "Soom Super Gem / Dollshe Hound" size.  Mask 'themes' are not listed in order of production.

Masks will be sold "blind box style" by Reservation.  Please see the 'Series One' post here in 'Simply Divine' February 2011 for more details.

Thank you for your deep interesting.

The illustration is by Kay Nielsen.